Styrelse

Ordförande: Emilia Peetre, 0706-147110, emilia.peetre@bcfmalmohus.se

Sekreterare: Ulla Skog, 0702-687487, ullaeliza02@gmail.com

Kassör: Christina Petersson Westdahl, 070-3311154, christina.westdahl@bcfmalmohus.se

Ledamot Ordinarie: Kerstin Rosengren, 076-633 49 45, kerstin.rosengren@hotmail.se

Ledamot Ordinarie: Gunilla Andersson, 0708-395208, gunilla@runeochgunilla.com

Ledamot Ordinarie: Eva Undrén, 0702-984418, eva.undren@bcfmalmohus.se

Ledamot Ordinarie; Barbro Lundqvist, 079-3328328, barbro.lundqvist@bcfmalmohus.se

Ledamot Ordinarie: Judit Hoos, 0700-9356431, judit@diamantborrarna.se

Styrelse BCF

Emilia Peetre

ordförande

Bli medlem

Bli medlem